Doll Central

Doll Central

A fun community for doll collectors of all types.

Latest topics

» order tramadol site
Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:01 am by Guest

» порно аудио рассказы инцест онлайн
Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:57 am by Guest

» Враг государства Навальный
Mon Aug 01, 2011 2:12 pm by Guest

» Notebook Brands
Mon Aug 01, 2011 4:00 am by Guest

» Wholesale wedding dress
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:03 am by Guest

» What is your favorite movie?
Fri Jul 29, 2011 8:55 am by Guest

» Flashdance Barbie...
Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:20 pm by DollGrrlTrixie

» guess who got rid of Flame Blue....
Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:23 pm by Retro

» Waking up in Vegas
Sun May 23, 2010 9:51 am by Retro

Navigation

Affiliates

free forum
 

    New Fashion Royalty 2010

    Share

    Chocoboy

    Posts : 5
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-04-06

    New Fashion Royalty 2010

    Post by Chocoboy on Tue Apr 06, 2010 12:43 pm










    I love the new line it is so pretty, their microsequins dresses are a must have.
    avatar
    fadano

    Posts : 19
    Reputation : 3
    Join date : 2010-04-16

    Re: New Fashion Royalty 2010

    Post by fadano on Sat Apr 17, 2010 1:21 am

    Cool I agree. They are all very cool. If money were no object I would try to get them. So far I do not collect FR, though. I like the make up and dresses of this 2010 line for sure. Does anyone know if they are mostly all sold out on pre-orders?

      Current date/time is Tue Dec 12, 2017 10:45 am