Doll Central

Doll Central

A fun community for doll collectors of all types.

Latest topics

» order tramadol site
Tue Aug 02, 2011 5:01 am by Guest

» порно аудио рассказы инцест онлайн
Tue Aug 02, 2011 1:57 am by Guest

» Враг государства Навальный
Mon Aug 01, 2011 2:12 pm by Guest

» Notebook Brands
Mon Aug 01, 2011 4:00 am by Guest

» Wholesale wedding dress
Sat Jul 30, 2011 7:03 am by Guest

» What is your favorite movie?
Fri Jul 29, 2011 8:55 am by Guest

» Flashdance Barbie...
Wed Jun 09, 2010 12:20 pm by DollGrrlTrixie

» guess who got rid of Flame Blue....
Thu Jun 03, 2010 7:23 pm by Retro

» Waking up in Vegas
Sun May 23, 2010 9:51 am by Retro

Navigation

Affiliates

free forum
 

    Hi everyone

    Share

    Chocoboy

    Posts : 5
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2010-04-06

    Hi everyone

    Post by Chocoboy on Tue Apr 06, 2010 12:27 pm

    Hi everyone

    Nice place. bounce alien What a Face Smile
    avatar
    fadano

    Posts : 19
    Reputation : 3
    Join date : 2010-04-16

    Re: Hi everyone

    Post by fadano on Sat Apr 17, 2010 2:10 am









    Hi!Let's talk dolzzzzzz! flower
    avatar
    Retro

    Posts : 23
    Reputation : 3
    Join date : 2010-04-07
    Age : 25

    Re: Hi everyone

    Post by Retro on Sat Apr 17, 2010 10:53 am

    Welcome Home Fadano... Those girls waving hi to all of us are soooooooooooo cute......

    Hi girlsssss!

    Kudos to our new home.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Hi everyone

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Oct 20, 2017 8:01 am